Home > About Us > Who We Are >
.
Lake Union
.
 

LAKE UNION
Barbara Livesay
c/o Lake Union Conference of SDA
P. O. Box 287
Berrien Springs, MI 49103
269-473-8200
barbara.livesay@lakeunion.org



 

 

Lake Union Hispanic Coordinator 
Rosita Del Valle
616-264-7761
rdelvalle31@gmail.com

Illinois Conference
Diana LaMar
1003 N. President Street
Wheaton, Illinois   60187
630-232-3121
dianalamar@yahoo.com

Illinois Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Rosa Morales
480 Devonshire Pkwy
DeKalb, IL 60115
630-926-7172
rosalu910@comcast.net

Indiana Conference
Tammy Begley
P. O. Box 212
220 N. Murnan Lane
Fairland, IN 46126
317-835-2027 
begley@BegleySigns.com

Indiana Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Wanda Rosario
317-750-6579

awaka56@yahoo.com​

Lake Region Conference
Doris Gothard
5510 Brookside Lane
Washington, MI 48094
586-786-0035
dorisgothard@aol.com

Lake Region Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Mileydis Rodriguez
708-954-6064
ovaspinar@gmail.com

Michigan Conference
Jane Harris
P.O. Box 19009
Lansing, MI  48901
517-316-1500
jharris@misda.org

Michigan Conference Hispanic Coordinator

Rosita Del Valle
616-264-7761
rdelvalle31@gmail.com

Wisconsin Conference
Juanita Edge
920-484-6555 ext. 302
jedge@wi.adventist.org


Wisconsin Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Noemi Miranda 
11931 W. Mill Road
Milwaukee, WI 53225
262-408-2208
nmiranda6@msn.com

Andrews University Seminary
Lisa Clouzet 
NADEI Seminary Building
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-1590
269-471-8312 
clouzetl@andrews.edu