Home > About Us > Who We Are >
.
North Pacific Union
.
 

NORTH PACIFIC UNION
Sue Patzer
5709 N. 20th St.
Ridgefield, WA 98642
Phone: 360-857-7031
sue.patzer@nw.npuc.org

Alaska Conference
Jean Gobah

6100 O’Malley Road 
Anchorage, AK 99507
Phone: 907-242-9889
jgobah@gci.net

Idaho Conference
Cheri Gatton
2153 N. Pollard Lane
Star, ID 83669
Phone: 208-965-0157
cheri.gatton@msn.com

Montana Conference
Stacey Smith      
175 Canyon View Rd  
Bozeman, MT 59715   

Oregon Conference
Terri Griebel

Terrie.Griebel@oc.npuc.org

Oregon Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Lisa Rodriguez 
19800 Oatfield Dr.      
Gladstone, OR  97045          
503-850-3573    
lisa.rodriguez@oc.npuc.org

Upper Columbia Conference
Patty Marsh
3715 S. Grove Ave
Spokane, WA 99224
Phone: 509-838-2761 
PattyM@uccsda.org

Washington Conference
Jodi Iwankiw                                             
Jodi.Iwankiw@wc.npuc.org