Home > About Us > Who We Are >
.
Southern Union
.
 

SOUTHERN UNION
Laura Smith
106 Elm Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117

Phone: 334-272-7493 ext. 122
benlausm@aol.com

Laura Smith

Carolina Conference
Debbie Rapp

2701 East WT Harris Blvd
Charlotte, NC  28213
Phone: 704-596-3200
drapp@carolinasda.com


Carolina Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Maria Romero   
2701 E. WT Harris Blvd         
Charlotte, NC  28213            
704-596-3200    
mromero@carolinasda.com

Florida Conference
Sheryal Vandenberghe
655 N. Wymore Rd.
Winter Park, FL 32789-1715
Phone: 407-644-5000 ext. 134 

Sheryal.Vandenberghe@floridaconference.com

Georgia-Cumberland Conference 
Mary Jo Dubs
255 Conference Rd NE
Calhoun, GA 30701
Phone: 800-567-1844 ext. 335 

mdubs@gccsda.com


Georgia-Cumberland Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Waleska Gonzalez
Wgonzales@gccsda.com
800-567-1844


Gulf States Conference
April Hobbs
6450 Atlanta Hwy

Montgomery, AL  36117-4204
Phone: 334-272-7493 ext. 122
alhobbs94@aol.com

Gulf States Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Sara  Garcia        
10633 Atlanta Hwy     
Montgomery, AL 36117                 
334-272-7493

Kentucky-Tennessee Conference 
Gail McKenzie
113 Pineywood Acres Drive
Madison, TN  37115

Phone: 615-859-1391
gmckenzie@kytn.net

South Atlantic Conference
Sylvia Wilson
6123 Lancelot Lane
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone: 336-240-7996

South Central Conference
Shirley Scott
4504 Calvert Road, NW
Huntsville, AL 35816

Phone: 615-226-6500 ext. 131
shirley.scott@scc-adventist.org

Southeastern Conference
Nicolle Brisé
1701 Robie Ave.
Mount Dora, FL 32808
Phone: 352-735-3142

nbrise@aol.com