Home > About Us > Who We Are >
.
Pacific Union
.
 

PACIFIC UNION
Dorothy Means
4650 Sepulveda Blvd. #106
Sherman Oaks, CA  91403
Phone: 818-990-9786
dot.mns@sbcglobal.net

Arizona Conference
Dorothy (Dottie) Eddlemon
9239 Terrace Rd
Tempe, AZ  85284
Phone: 480-838-2701
vsedme@hotmail.com

Arizona Conference African American Coordinator
Brenda (Be) Davis
15823 N. 57th St.
Scottsdale, AZ  85254
Phone: 602-494-4480
O2bespecial@hotmail.com

Arizona Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Maria Denneny
39339 North 21st Ave
Anthem, AZ  85086
Phone: 602-909-8904
mfdenneny@q.com

Central California Conference
Joyce Mulligan
1015 Munchkin Drive
Modesto, CA  95351
Phone: 559-696-3692
joycejmulligan@sbcglobal.net


Central California Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Maria Gonzalez 
2359 E. Jordan Ave     
Fresno, CA  93720       
559-907-2537              
lupyg@yahoo.com
 

Hawaii Conference
Norma Galiza
c/o Hawaii Conference
2728 Pali Highway
Honolulu, HI  96817
Phone: 808-595-1100
galizan@hawaiiconf.com

Nevada-Utah Conference
Robyn Cordova
4499 Trinity Avenue
West Valley City, UT 84120
Phone: 801-969-5303
robynlc@hotmail.com


Nevada-Utah Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Noreen Vargas  
1205 S. Meadows Pkwy. #E1033 
Reno, NV 89521          
775-322-6929 Ext 2010        
nvargas@nevadautah.org

Northern California Conference
MaryJo Lauderdale
13185 Meridian Road
Chico, CA  95973
Phone: 925-685-4300
mjlaud@sbcglobal.net

Southeastern California Conference
Anita Roberts     
22 Beattie Lane 
Redlands, CA 93374   
951-205-7114              
anita.roberts@icloud.com

Southeastern California Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Silvana Alviarez & Mary Mendoza
salviarez@yahoo.com
mendozameb@yahoo.com

Southern California Conference
Beverley Martin
410 Shasta Place
Palmdale, CA  93551
Phone: 661-272-0208
Bmartin708@aol.com

Southern California Conference Hispanic Coordinator
Antonia Elenes
Southern California Conference of SDA
4415 N Heathdale Avenue
Covina, CA  91722
Phone: 626-915-0620
antoniaelenes@msn.com

Korean Women in NAD

Wendy Kim
wendykim90@yahoo.com